Set of all 12 Bands

  • Sale
  • Regular price $96.00

Can’t decide? Purchase the first edition collection.

1 of each/12 total.  Collection of the first 12 bands.


RB-01 Get to Net Move Your feet
RB-02  Focus   Eyes to the ball - Get under the ball
RB-03  Stay Mentally Tough! Place over Pace
RB-04  Believe Be Confident!
RB-05  No Fear Refuse to Lose
RB-06  Stay Positive Breathe
RB-07  Watch the Ball Attack the Ball
RB-08 Brush it Don't crush it Stay strong
RB-09  Never Give Up Athletic as F#¢k 
RB-10  Stay in it & Win it! Relax
RB-11  Come On!  Vamos!
RB-12  Focus   Write your own